Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers' Songbook Vol. 1 CD Deluxe

Barry Gibb


  1. I've Gotta Get a Message to You (With Keith Urban)
  2. Words of a Fool (With Jason Isbell)
  3. Run to Me (With Brandi Carlile)
  4. Too Much Heaven (With Alison Krauss)
  5. Lonely Days (With Little Big Town)
  6. Words (With Dolly Parton)
  7. Jive Talkin (With Miranda Lambert and Jay Buchanan)
  8. How Deep Is Your Love (With Little Big Town & Tommy Emmanuel)
  9. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart (With Sheryl Crow)
  10. To Love Somebody (With Jay Buchanan)
  11. Rest Your Love On Me (With Olivia Newton-John)
  12. With the Sun in My Eyes
  13. Morning of My Life
  14. Butterfly (With Gillian Welch & David Rawlings)


相關 : 音樂與音響 第472期  封面專題

The Gibb Brothers Songbook Vol.1 CD Deluxe

SKU: 3513887
  • 2021年1月8日


whatsapp ( Hong Kong )+852 90624770

© 2021 音響技術 版權所有。